Home » Term Dates

Term Dates

Advertisements

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th or Monday 10th September   – Start of Term

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October – Half Term holiday

Friday 21st December – Break up for Christmas Holiday

Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019 – Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January – Start of Term

Friday 15th February – Inset Day

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February – Half Term Holiday

Friday 5th April – Break up for Easter Holiday

Monday 8th to Monday 22nd April – Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Start of Term

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Half Term Holiday

Monday 3rd June – Inset Day

Friday 19th July – Break up for Summer 2019

 

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: