Home » Term Dates

Term Dates

Advertisements

Term Dates 2019/2020

Friday 5th April – Last day of Preschool before the Easter holiday

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April – Return to Preschool after the Easter Holiday
Monday 6th May – May Bank Holiday, Preschool closed
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May – Half Term Holiday, Preschool closed
Monday 3rd June – Inset Day, Preschool closed
Friday 19th July – Last day of Preschool before the Summer holiday

Monday 22nd July – Friday 6th September – Summer Holiday, Preschool Closed

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 9th September – Return to Preschool after Summer Holiday
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November – Half Term Holiday, Preschool closed
Friday 20th December – Last day of Preschool before the Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January – Christmas Holiday, Preschool closed

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January – Return to Preschool after the Christmas Holiday
Friday 14th February – Inset Day, Preschool closed
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February – Half Term Holiday, Preschool closed
Monday 24th February – Inset Day, Preschool closed
Friday 3rd April – Last day of Preschool before the Easter holiday

Monday 6th – Friday 17th April – Easter Holiday, Preschool closed

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April – Return to Preschool after the Easter Holiday
Monday 4th May – May Bank Holiday, Preschool closed
Monday 25th – Friday 29th May – Half Term Holiday, Preschool closed
Monday 1st June – Inset Day, Preschool closed
Friday 17th July – Last day of Preschool before the Summer holiday

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: