Home » Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Friday 2nd September – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Monday 5th September – Start of term

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October – Half Term Preschool closed

Friday 16th December – Last day of Preschool before the Christmas holiday

Monday 19th December – Start of Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Wednesday 4th January – Start of term

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February – Half Term Preschool closed

Friday 31st March – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April – Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – Start of term

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June– Half Term Preschool closed

Monday 5th June – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Friday 21st  July – Last day of preschool before the Summer holidays

Monday 24th July – Start of Summer holidays

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Monday 4th September – Start of term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October – Half Term Preschool closed

Monday 30th October – Monday 30th October – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Friday 15th December – Last day of Preschool before the Christmas holiday

Monday 18th December – Start of Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2nd January – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Wednesday 3rd January – Start of term

Friday 9th February – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February – Half Term Preschool closed

Friday 29th  March – Bank Holiday

Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April – Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April – Start of term

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Half Term Preschool closed

Monday 3rd June – INSET DAY – No children in Preschool

Tuesday 23rd July – Last day of preschool before the Summer holidays

Wednesday 24th July – Start of Summer holidays

%d bloggers like this: